Black Friday 2018

Comments

• If you had a Combo 4 that was Club Sport I would be so all over it.

I have been waiting for 6 months hoping for some Club Sport items to go on sale, I guess I'll have to wait a bit longer.
    There will be two new ClubSport steering wheels on sale. Offer 3 and 5.
    Was hoping for peddles or a base, since I haven't bought anything yet Wheels will do me no good :P

Like I said if it was a ClubSport pack like #4 with a base and peddles I would be so down, but I am not interested in the CSL range for my new VR setup.
  • No way to get a discount code instead? I'm new to your ecosystem and none of these deals fit my needs. Anything would help, even to save on shipping as I have $1650 in my cart. Never hurts to ask. Sorry if I'm breaking some kind of unwritten rule. Thanks and Happy Holidays!
  •  I am insanely disappointed with the deal selection this year. I'm newish to sim racing and I was hoping there might be deals like last year with the CSL and the inverted pedals but the only deals that you have this year are for the PS4 which I realise is what some people are asking for but I guarantee that there will be less sales this year than last year by completely excluding a console. I'm tempted to still get the advance xbox bundle but you may have just lost one, as well as many other, future continuous customers to thrustmaster. 
  • Market setup options:

Enthusiast:

1. V2.5 base + bmw gt2 + CSL pedals LC + shipping cost 1150€

2. TS-PC + Ferrari 488 premium Wheel 32cm BF deal + CSL PEDALS LC 699€.

Entry level:

1. CSL Elite + csl elite p1 wheel + CSL pedals + shipping cost 650€

2. T300 alcantara edition + t3papro with mod 285€ (BF DEAL)

I love fanatec products, but you are above the Price. The premium line of TM is cheaper than your entry level… 

There's a reason it's cheaper.  it is mostly about what kind of experience do you want