Fanatec where is my order 11/25/2019 you have my money

Hey guys, I ordered on 11/25/219, I have called numbers on website over 30 times, left messages and emailed you 7 times about my order not one frekin response or information sent to me after 6 weeks, your kidding me.

when I ordered on 11/25/2019 it said Porsche wheel was to be ready on 12/16/2019, I get that you, put it out there on your site and I read it, I was cool,   then the wheel was delayed a few and was ready on around 12/21/2019, ok cool again,  my 2 friends received their Porsche wheel on 12/24/2019 and 1 of them ordered 7 days after I did and they got their steering wheel and I didn't, WHATS UP WITH THAT. 

Remember all my items on my order  was in stock except the wheel on 11/25/2019 , What's the hold up, I pay for each piece that sent out, send me my order and not the wheel. what's so hard about shipping, I do that for a living.

I have not receive 1 single peace of my order as of today 1/7/2020  or 1 time heard from them about it my order.

They masked  email that the McLaren wheel is discontinued that's it, they did refund my money for the wheel again that's it, mask mail to everyone, you can not respond to that email, period. I forgot Fanatec charged my cc for a f1 wheel and I have not heard anything about it.

Now the Porsche wheel is back ordered again, so what the hell and where is my $2,300.00 being used for fraud, WHERE IS MY ORDER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!