New to sim racing! - First time buyer experience.

First off, hello! Happy to be here and finally own some Fanatec gear! Second, I am making this post for future Fanatec shoppers who are curious about shipping times (I have all my hardware, so I'll go through day one of order and then date received and then a month of use review of sorts)

---

TL:DR - it took a while, be patient, it's worth the wait!

---

What I am coming from:

I have watched sim racers through YouTube and had the occasional cheap wheel (best being a t150) before basic wheels, I dabble in racers with controllers. -- I have no real life race experience. Just basic real life road driving skills.

---

What I got:

When I found out about the CSL DD, I jummped in head first! My total bill came to about $2200-$2400ish all said and done (this includes orders from Amazon to fully complete my build.)

Purchased Items list:

Base: Fanatec CSL DD (5nm power kit.)

Frame: Next Level Racing Wheel Stand from Amazon (tucks under desk when in use, space is an issue and don't have room for full cockpit unfortunately. Wheels away when not in use.)

Pedals: Fanatec ClubSport V3

Shifter: Fanatec ClubSport SQ V 1.5 H Pattern

E-Brake: Fanatec Club Sport HandBrake V 1.5

Wheel 1: Fanatec ClubSport Formula V 2.5 X

Wheel 2: Fanatec CSL Elite WRC

Wheel 3: Fanatec Clubsport Universal Hub V 2 w/ Classic Rim

What I already had:

Samsung 49 inch CHG90 super ultra wide screen. (Seems like a great fit for driving games)

PC built by me, important specs = CPU Intel 10900 -- GPU 3090 FE

---

My order\shipping experience:

I ordered everything through one check out. My order date was September 3rd. Fanatec took my funds on order date. (About $2000 total through Fanatec)

I got an email on October 14th that my order would be pushed back due to one of my items in the order being delayed.

I got my next email on November 10th saying that my order would "ship soon"