DD1 Powers off Immediately After I Power it On.

I put in a support ticket for this but no one from Fanatec has gotten back to me. So I am really starting to get worried especially since I am brand new to simracing and buying all of this equipment from them.

Here is my problem"

When I power my DD1 on by pressing the white power button on the back of the podium, the front LED displays turns on and shows the "Fanatec" name on the display and the steering wheel rotates once and then the DD1 powers off afterward (please see attached video upload). This happens no matter if I have it connected to my PC or XBox or not having it connected to anything. I even tried detaching the steering wheel and Universal hub and the DD1 still powers off after rotating once. The white power light will remain lit after the DD1 powers off and the power supply green light stays lit. I have even tried switching electrical outlets and disconnecting everything and reconnecting everything to make sure all the cord connections are fitting into their sockets well. 

This is a new problem that I have encountered today after not using my Fanatec setup/DD1 for a week. When I last used my Fanatec setup, the DD1 powered up without a problem. I used it for short periods of time for about 2 weeks and the podium operated fine (by fine I mean it wouldn't randomly power off). When I first began to use my DD1 podium, I updated all firmware to the latest firmware including the latest firmware for the DD1 and Clubsport Pedals. 

I installed an older firmware from 2019 due to Forza Horizon 5 always crashing. In order to see if it was a Fanatec firmware issue, I tried a firmware version from 2019. This did not fix the Forza Horizon 5 from crashing so I reinstalled the most up to date Fanatec Firmware and was still able to play Project Cars 2 without issue but I would only play Project Cars for about 10 minutes at most since I have owned it. 

Below is a summary of my problems and associated findings.