BMW M4 GT3 Owners, EOW has come and gone...

Anyone receive any updates? I never even got to First email, silence.

I work in Manufacturing/Fulfillment, for decades now with IT, I UNDERSTAND logistics can be a challenge.

Communication to the customers were always at then utmost importance and would stop any projects to get something out to customers, through emails mostly, website redirects to a newsletter, and/or even yes...phone calls.

Poor Job Fanatec...

Comments

• I did recieve the "we expect you to receive updates on the status of your shipment by next week at the latest." email.

I have not seen any new communications.

• Thanks Joel,

Many of us, myself included, did not receive the original email. I've already surrendered to the fact that I'm not receiving anything from Fanatec until it's good for them to do so, and pre-ordered the QR2 (not Pro). I received the Pro bundle Monday, but can't use until I have at least to wheel side QR2s because I use two wheels daily.

Shame how we have been treated on all this. All of the M4 owners should have been sent their paid for product before made public for sales...

• edited October 2023

I have got the e-mail - but NOTHING so far..... an now it is "next week latest"....... NEVER PROMISS ANYTHING YOU COULD NOT REALIZE!!!! AND ALSO NOW THE QR2 PRO and the QR 2 BASESIDE are SOLD OUT!!!!

• There are so many variable that have caused this issue, non of them good, and most if not all, probably not forgivable in my mind. They needed enough product to make a sales quota, including “included upgrade” with the DD1 and DD2 sales. So…logically, use all available product for sales. As for the already purchased “included with upgrade” M4 owners? “Fanatec: ‘F’ Those People”

• I have still not received any information regarding my QR2 "included" with my $1500 purchase of my BWM M4 GT3 Wheel, has anyone else?

I do see the QR2 Pro wheel side is back in stock. Anyone get an update on this?