Fanatec Support......

I have been trying to get support on several issues I have had since starting my Fanatec journey on December 14th(original date of purchase). I ordered a wheel base/steering wheel/pedals/$1800. I am new to sims and I know you can spend more but I considered this a substantial order. First issue was with my order. Everything was unstuck when ordered and I placed and paid immediately. I would then check the order status to check its progress on a daily basis to track the progress since the purchases were for a Christmas present for my kids and I wanted to assure I could have everything in hand in time to surprise them and spend time using it with them over the holiday. After three business days and a weekend of seeing the status stuck at "transferred to warehouse" I made an inquiry through the website to make sure the order was under way and that I had not screwed something up. No answer or reply was ever made and I just crossed my fingers. Well nothing was sent till the on the friday after Christmas I was sent a delivery notice and received the product at that point. Unfortunately is was too late with holiday and the shipping etc to order another set from anyone else so My Christmas suprise had to incorporate the old G27 and pedals on the new chassis/pc/monitors etc, that all arrived on time. I was disappointed to have missed the holiday deadline and thought I had left enough time to get everything but was ok with it. I was only upset that Fanatec did not seem to have any way to be contacted and chaulked that up to the holiday season rush.