Black Friday 2019 UPDATE2 A big THANK YOU

Comments

• i was hoping to buy the podium racing wheel F1 on the black friday deals, i was waiting for months thinking they were going to put it on the black friday deals please fanatec make something happend thank you

• edited November 2019

So I am brand new to the simracing world. I was planning on getting a Playseat Challenge with a Logitech G29 just to start, get used to driving on a sim, etc. I did a lot of research and really got hooked on some of your products so I decided that I was going to wait 3 months for this Black Friday sale to get my first rig from you guys. I even checked your 2017 and 2018 offers to get an idea of what to expect. And now Im very dissapointed because the deals for this year are nowehere near the ones from past years.

I was hoping on a major deal on the CSL Elite F1 set for $599 like last year. Even better if you bundle it with the pedal's loadcell kit.

• I own a CSW 2.5 and I would like to upgrade to a DD. So 10% discount on a DD1, DD2 or F1 racing wheel for PS4 would be

great. Or at least a podium kill Switch vor free.

• Rinus HuismanRinus Huisman Member
    edited November 2019

I was making a huge list, but mostly it was like:

Bundles 100 euro discount

Older than RM300 Racing wheels and bases 50 / 70 / 100 euro discount cause, like the BMW wheel is outdated a bit.

Accessoires 30 / 50 euro discount

Pedals 30/50 euro discount

v1.5 shifter 30 / 50 euro discount

That would be amazing. Everyone gonna buy Fanatec stuff; Newcomers choose the bundles, everyone else chooses the other stuff

Limited editions are fun, but I think most of us just wanna have a good deal and an amazing experience, so we can praise Fanatec mouth-to-mouth and you guys will get new customers along the year.