FanaLab 1.23 beta Download - Post your Feedback here

Comments

• Yes, 352 or 356 is needed for FanaLab 1.23. If that driver causes issues for you, use driver 347 and FanaLab 1.12

• Tried upgrading to Fanalab v1.23 with v356 drivers and it does not appear to be working properly with CSW v2.5 - just like before, fans work only after rebooting the wheel. Going back to v1.12 with v347 drivers. Is it possible for someone from Fanatec to clearly indicate which wheels their latest software version supports?

• Hi guys,

I am a bit of a noob and can't figure out how to setup Fanalab and Sim Dashboard (or any other dash app) on my mobile without causing conflict with each other?

Love both application and prefer not to dismiss one over the other if possible (especially for race days).

Thanks heaps for your help

• Everytime I open wheel properties I'm told a newer driver version is available. Wheel vibrates, ring around power button turns yellow, and blue flashing light goes around in clockwise motion. I downloaded Fanalabs and the latest beta driver but my wheel slammed all the way to the left and knocked violently until I killed the power. I uninstalled Fanalab and reverted back to Fanatec official driver on my wheelbase download tab. I want to download the correct version for my wheelbase but I don't see where all these drivers are to download from. Pages and pages of how much each driver sucks, but I don't see anywhere to download them.

CSL Elite LC pedeals, CSW v2.5 wheelbase, Formula Wheel v2 rim, PC Windows 10-64

• Bill KrauseBill Krause Member
    edited April 2020

@Marcel Pfister

Wheel Base Model : DD!

Steering Wheel Model : Porsche 918 RSR, Podium Porche 911 GT3 with R300 Wheel and F1 2019

Pc Driver :356

WB FW: 670

WBM FW : 38

SW FW: 9

Phub FW :2.

Fanalab 1.24

Today I left my system running unattended. I had Crew Chief V4, the latest version of iRacing Beta UI running at the home level, and FanaLab running with the Porsche 918 RSR profile.