Advent Calendar - UPDATE

Comments

• Few last days i seen all this items from advent on ebay on bidding ! Very sad to see how people look at everything to make money. When i buy somthing like black friday or bid on this advent i dont want sell and make money i just want more sim racing parts in my collection !
    I plan on using mine assuming it ever ships.
  • Peter wichch part you win ?
  • edited December 2017
  • Peter wichch part you win ?
    ClubSport Wheel Base V2.5
  • There is something wrong here and suspiciously !
  • hm.... startet denn am 24. die Auktion tatsächlich auch um 18Uhr?
  • Have any auction winners actually have their product ship?
    Yes, it's quite obvious. :)

BTW: I'm a programmer and I can confirm, that anyone with a basic knowledge of Javascript programming can figure out reserved price during the bidding. It would also be very simple to write a script, which will bid for you (in those cases where the whole auction lasted only 16 sec.).
  • 18 CET. Shifter auction
    for me... 18-21 dec.2017... fanatec.com appear blocked site... now I try to enter and surprise ... work

• it's curious to see if it goes tonight when the auction begins
    I do not make great hopes
    in Eastern Europe especially in Romania since the auctions started the site went really bad ... we only bid for the only time for the V3 pedals and surely we did not catch
    I do not think I have a chance to bid until the end
    and I bought from them worth 1800 euros
  • I like the process but here is another lousy experience I just encountered with the ClubSport Steering Wheel Flat 1.  I tried to put in a bid with under 1 min left but I got a return that said "Auction Closed"  \.

I like what Fanatec is doing by giving everyone a chance but in the end it is not a fair process and they should not be holding these type of event when there are kinks in the process.